Picturesque location of the Marcel Brunet hut

Cabane Marcel Brunet en Suisse : une cabane pas comme les autres


Située au milieu des pâturages verdoyants avec un petit lac de montagne et offrant une vue splendide sur le Val de Bagnes, la cabane Marcel Brunet est l’une des rares cabanes en Suisse accessibles en voiture. Cette cabane, traditionnelle et chaleureuse, offre une expérience de montagne sans nécessiter aucune forme physique.


Le degré d’appréciation d’un endroit est souvent proportionnel aux efforts que l’on met pour y arriver, surtout en montagne. Typiquement, notre journée de randonnée comprend entre 4 et 8 heures de marche sur les sentiers raides et glissant. Gouttes de sueur sur le front, les muscles chauffés, les chaussures couvertes de boue, une gourde d’eau presque vide et un sac-à-dos devenu trop lourd. Les derniers efforts nous amènent à la cabane pleine de randonneurs, également épuisés. À l’intérieur, il y a bien sûr une fondue et une bouteille de Fendant, qui a le goût d’un Moët & Chandon.

Ici, à la cabane Marcel Brunet, c’est différent. C’est l’une des rares cabanes suisses accessibles en voiture. Le seul effort qu’on fait est d’emmener son sac-à-dos à l’intérieur de la cabane depuis la voiture garée sur le parking d’en face. Pour nos amis non habitués aux randonnées, cette cabane permet d’expérimenter la montagne sans y mettre d’efforts physiques. Ce concept nous paraît étrange au départ. Mais il s’avère que nous l’apprécierons.

Beautiful Val de Bagnes, the location of the Marcel Brunet hut

View on the Val de Bagnes with the Marcel Brunet hut in the distance

Green pastures near the Marcel Brunet hut

Ce matin nous allons direction le Val de Bagne en Valais. La route nous conduit d’abord à travers la forêt avant de déboucher sur des prairies alpines. Arrivés à la cabane, on rejoint un groupe de marcheurs qui mangent une fondue à l’extérieur. La terrasse de la cabane Marcel Brunet offre une vue splendide sur les montagnes du Val de Bagnes avec ses sommets enneigés et le Glacier du Petit Combin..

Nous allons nous promener autour de la cabane. Une vue à 360 degrés sur les Alpes nous fait oublier que nous sommes venus en voiture. À 2’103 mètres, c’est une oasis de fraîcheur. L’endroit est populaire auprès des cyclistes et des familles avec enfants et chiens en laisse. Le parking est désormais complet, malgré sa taille.

Picturesque location of the Marcel Brunet hut

Hiking near the Marcel Brunet hut

White, snow-covered mountains and green valleys surrounding the Marcel Brunet hut

Walking trails around the Marcel Brunet hut

There are many walking possibilities around the Marcel Brunet hut

Hiking nearby the Marcel Brunet hut

Hiking around the Marcel Brunet hut

Hiking trails near the Marcel Brunet hut

Hiking from the Marcel Brunet hut

Nous passons la soirée à regarder par la fenêtre et à admirer les montagnes devenir progressivement roses et violettes. La folie de notre vie bien stressante devient un lointain souvenir. Bientôt, nous échangeons des histoires de nos aventures avec d’autres marcheurs. On apprend que la cabane Marcel Brunet a été construite en 1930 et nommée en mémoire de l’ancien président de la Fédération Montagnarde Genevoise, mort dans une avalanche en 1928 en descendant de Mont Fort hut. La cabane a suivi le sort de Marcel Brunet. Elle a été emportée par une avalanche en 1937 et reconstruit en 1942 dans un endroit plus sûr.

The Marcel Brunet hut, one of a few huts in Switzerland accessible by car.

Inside the Marcel Brunet hut

Les habitués de la cabane nous conseillent de goûter leurs gâteaux aux fruits fraîchement sortis du four. C’est délicieux ! Plus tard, nous essayons leur génépi, une liqueur aux herbes élaborée à partir du Génépi, des plantes aromatiques du genre Artemesia qui poussent en haute montagne. Avec ses notes botaniques prononcées, le génépi c’est un goût acquis. Pour moi, le génépi est vraiment un goût des Alpes, un apéritif par excellence. Je ne suis pas la seule à refuser une boisson à goûter. Après tout, le génépi a longtemps été consommé à des fins médicinales.

Nous goûtons l’absinthe du Val-de-Travers, désormais légale après près d’un siècle d’interdiction. Cette liqueur verte a un air mystique, une touche surnaturelle. Et bien sûr nous buvons l’abricotine, une célèbre eau-de-vie valaisanne à la base d’abricots cultivés localement. Le choix de boissons dépasse nos capacités de boire. En regardant le ciel plein d’étoiles, on se met d’accord de ne pas mettre l’alarme pour demain matin.

Beautiful location of the Marcel Brunet hut

Views on the mountains near the Marcel Brunet hut

Picturesque Val de Bagnes in the canton of Valais

Le petit déjeuner copieux nous donne assez d’énergie pour la journée. Le ciel est bleu et les fleurs aux couleurs vives poussent au milieu des montagnes, même là où il n’y a que des pierres ! Nous décidons d’explorer les environs. Nous commençons par un petit lac aux eaux cristallines, qui se trouve à une courte distance de la cabane. Après nous continuons à marcher derrière la cabane. Venez ici à la bonne saison et vous vous régalerez de myrtilles. Le calme qui règne à cette altitude nous rappelle où nous en sommes. Je laisse mon esprit aller où il veut ou plutôt nulle part, et ça fait du bien !

Carte du Val de Bagnes en Valais


Information pratique

Accès : La cabane Marcel Brunet se situe dans la commune de Bagnes dans le canton du Valais en Suisse. La cabane est accessible en voiture (uniquement en été) depuis Lourtier (la route n’est pas goudronnée à la fin mais en bon état). En hiver, l’accès est en raquettes ou à peau de phoques. Si vous venez en voiture, suivez la route Martigny – Verbier jusqu’au Châble et ensuite prenez la direction Mauvoisin. Après le village de Lourtier suivez les panneaux jusqu’à la cabane Marcel Brunet (15-20 min). Si vous venez en train, descendez à Martigny, prenez le train régional jusqu’au Châble et ensuite le taxi jusqu’à la cabane. Si vous voulez marcher depuis Lourtier, il faut compter 3h pour y parvenir (ou 2h depuis le parking de la Barmasse situé entre Lourtier et Fionnay).

Hébergement : La cabane Marcel Brunet En été, la cabane située à 2’103 m est ouverte de début juin à début octobre et en hiver du début décembre à la fin avril. La cabane offre des dortoirs avec matelas, oreillers et couvertures. Pour des raisons d’hygiène, tous les visiteurs sont tenus d’apporter un sac de couchage léger ou un “sac à viande”. La cabane propose une demi-pension (repas du soir, nuitée, petit déjeuner). Réservations obligatoires.

Information supplémentaire : La cabane Marcel Brunet peut servir comme un point de départ de plusieurs randonnées

  • Cabane FXB Panossière. Située à 2’641m près du Glacier de Corbassière au pied du massif des Combins, la cabane est ouverte de fin juin à fin septembre. Pour rejoindre la cabane FXB Pannosière, il y a deux possibilités : Passer par 1) La Maye en traversant un impressionnant pont suspendu de 190m de long et 70m de haut près de Becca de Sery (2h40) ou 2) le Col des Avouillons (3h30, plus difficile).
  • Cabane du Col de Mille située à 2’473m au pied du Mont Rogneux en passant par La Treutze, 3h.

CELA VOUS A PLU? MERCI DE PARTAGER

Écrit par
Errol & Olga

Écrit par ANYWAYINAWAY

Olga et Errol est le couple Russo-Suisse derrière ANYWAYINAWAY. Passionnés par la culture et les traditions, ils ont décidé de faire une pause dans leur carrière et d'explorer le monde avec l’intention de fournir de nouvelles perspectives à la compréhension des minorités ethniques, des coutumes, des traditions et des cultures. Ils montrent également de la beauté de notre planète et essaient de trouver quelque chose d'intéressant dans l'ordinaire.

TOUTES LES PHOTOS
TOUTES LES PHOTOS
LES RANDONNÉES
LES RANDONNÉES
RANDONNES EN SUISSE

Randonnée à la cabane de Chanrion en Suisse

Une randonnée longue, belle et facile au fond du Val de Bagnes au départ du Barrage de Mauvoisin, un des plus hauts barrages dans le monde. Longent le Lac de Mauvoisin aux eaux turquoises, le chemin...

Cabane Marcel Brunet en Suisse : une cabane pas comme les autres

Située au milieu des pâturages verdoyants avec un petit lac de montagne et offrant une vue splendide sur le Val de Bagnes, la cabane Marcel Brunet est l’une des rares cabanes en Suisse accessibles...

Randonnée en Suisse à la cabane d’Orny

Randonnée à la cabane d’Orny est une bonne introduction au vrai monde alpin. Située à 2’811m au-delà des crevasses béantes du glacier d'Orny et entourée de sommets enneigés, la cabane se t...

Randonnée en Suisse à la Cabane de Schönbiel à Zermatt

La randonnée à la Cabane de Schönbiel est une des plus faciles parmi les longues randonnées de Zermatt. Une marche dans la cuvette du glacier, avec vue sur une face moins connue du Cervin. Rencont...

Randonnée en Suisse à la Cabane du Mont-Fort

Vues panoramiques le long du chemin vers la cabane du Mont-Fort, une des plus belles cabanes de Suisse, une faune et une flore typiques des Alpes, c'est une randonnée facile et agréable dans la rég...

Randonnée en Suisse à l’Auberge Sassal Mason dans les Grisons

Vallées verdoyantes, paysages rocailleux dans les plaines glaciaires, Lac Noir et Lac Blanc sont sur le chemin de l'auberge Sassal Mason. Prendre son temps et goûter aux spécialités du canton des ...

Randonnée en Suisse à Grindelwald dans l’Oberland bernois

Splendides paysages avec le mythique Berghotel Faulhorn offrant une vue panoramique à 360° sur tous les sommets de l'Oberland bernois – la randonnée de Grindelwald est magnifique!...

Randonnée en Suisse au Glacier d’Aletsch

Le glacier d'Aletsch, majestueux et imposant, est une belle récompense de cette randonnée facile qui offre une vue de première classe sur ce bout des Alpes classés au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESC...

Randonnée en Suisse à la cabane d’Arpitettaz

Une belle randonnée dans le canton du Valais en Suisse, avec le sentier traversant des prairies alpines avec des fameuses vaches d’Herens, des forêts et un lac de montagne. La charmante cabane d...

Randonnée à la Cabane de Louvie en Valais

Carte postale parfaite du lac Louvie aux couleurs vertes émeraude, Tapis floral dans les alpages, marmottes et chamois, une cabane en bois très charmante – une randonnée, assez courte mais très ...

Randonnée en Suisse à la Cabane des Dix

Avec l’imposant barrage de la Grande Dixence et son lac de couleur turquoise laiteuse, des curieuses marmottes, des splendides montagnes et une charmante cabane en pierre en face au glacier, c'est l...

Randonnée en Suisse au Tessin à la Cabane Basodino

Randonnée facile, dans le Val Bavona pour atteindre la cabane Basodino. Une vallée étroite, pierreuse et sauvage, située dans le canton du Tessin en Suisse. Cette excursion passe par le Val Lavizz...

Articles similaires
Lire davantage

Cabane Marcel Brunet en Suisse : une cabane pas comme les autres

Randonnée en Suisse à l’Auberge Sassal Mason dans les Grisons

Randonnée en Suisse au Glacier d’Aletsch

Randonnée en Suisse à la Cabane des Dix

Vivre une Illusion: Art in Paradise à Chiang Mai

Randonnée à la cabane de Chanrion en Suisse

Randonnée en Suisse à la Cabane du Mont-Fort

Randonnée en Suisse au Tessin à la Cabane Basodino

Randonnée en Suisse à la cabane d’Arpitettaz

Randonnée à la Cabane de Louvie en Valais

Randonnée en Suisse à la cabane d’Orny

Randonnée en Suisse à Grindelwald dans l’Oberland bernois

Commencement de notre projet

Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée: Festival du Golfe

Randonnée en Suisse à la Cabane de Schönbiel à Zermatt

No Comments

Post A Comment


close-link

    close-link

      close-link

Picturesque location of the Marcel Brunet hut

Marcel Brunet Hut in Switzerland: a Hut Unlike the Others


Situated amidst green pastures with a small mountain lake and splendid views over the Val de Bagnes, the Marcel Brunet hut is one of the rare mountain huts in Switzerland that can be accessed by car. This cosy, traditional hut offers a mountain experience without requiring any fitness level.


The degree of appreciation of the place is often proportional to the efforts made to reach it, especially in the mountains. Our typical hiking day is between 4-8 hours of walking on a steep, slippery trail. Small droplets of sweat forming on the forehead, muscles warmed up, shoes covered in mud, an almost empty bottle of water and a way too heavy backpack. The last efforts bring you to the hut full of hikers, equally exhausted. Inside, there is, of course, a fondue and a bottle of Fendant, which tastes like a Moët & Chandon.

Here, at the Marcel Brunet hut, it’s different. It’s one of a few huts in Switzerland accessible by car. The only effort you will make is to bring your backpack inside the hut from the car park, which is right in front. For our friends, who aren’t used to hiking, this is a chance to experience the mountains without any physical efforts. For us, this concept feels strange. But it turns out we will appreciate it.

Beautiful Val de Bagnes, the location of the Marcel Brunet hut

View on the Val de Bagnes with the Marcel Brunet hut in the distance

Green pastures near the Marcel Brunet hut

In the morning we are heading up the Val de Bagne in Valais. The road first takes us through the forest before emerging onto alpine meadows. When we reach the hut, a group of walkers are having a fondue outside. The terrace of the Marcel Brunet hut offers a splendid view of the Val de Bagnes mountains with its snow-capped peaks and the Combin glacier (Petit Combin).

We go for a walk around the hut, and a 360-degree view of the Alps makes us forget that we came by car. At 2’103 meters this is an oasis of coolness. The place is popular with cyclists and families with children and dogs on a leash. The car park is now full, despite its size.

Picturesque location of the Marcel Brunet hut

Hiking near the Marcel Brunet hut

White, snow-covered mountains and green valleys surrounding the Marcel Brunet hut

Walking trails around the Marcel Brunet hut

There are many walking possibilities around the Marcel Brunet hut

Hiking nearby the Marcel Brunet hut

Hiking around the Marcel Brunet hut

Hiking trails near the Marcel Brunet hut

Hiking from the Marcel Brunet hut

We spend the evening peeking out the window and marvelling the mountains turning gradually pink and purple. The craziness of our busy life becomes a distant memory. Soon we exchange stories of our adventures with other walkers. We learn that the Marcel Brunet hut was built in 1930 and named in memory of the former president of the Geneva Mountain Federation, who died in an avalanche in 1928 while descending from the Mont Fort hut. The hut followed the fate of Marcel Brunet. It was swept away by an avalanche in 1937 and was rebuilt in 1942 in a safer place.

The Marcel Brunet hut, one of a few huts in Switzerland accessible by car.

Inside the Marcel Brunet hut

The long-time regulars tell us to try their freshly baked fruit tart. It’s delicious! Later we try their Génépi, a herbal liqueur made from the Génépi aromatic plants from the genus Artemesia that grow high in the mountains. With its rich botanical flavour, Génépi can be an acquired taste. For me, Génépi is very much a taste of the Alps, an after-dinner quaff. I am not the one to turn down a boozy sample. After all, Génépi was long consumed for medicinal purposes.

We try Absinthe from Val-de-Travers, now legal after almost a century-long ban. This green liquor has a mystic air, a touch of the supernatural. And, of course, we drink Abricotine, the famous eau-de-vie from Valais made from locally grown apricots. The choice outweighs our drinking capacities. Gazing at the starry sky, we decide we won’t set the alarm for tomorrow morning.

Beautiful location of the Marcel Brunet hut

Views on the mountains near the Marcel Brunet hut

Picturesque Val de Bagnes in the canton of Valais

The hearty breakfast gives us enough energy to last us through the day. The sky is blue and the alpine flowers are blooming. They grow everywhere, even where there are only stones! We decide to explore the surroundings. We start with a small mountain lake with crystal clear waters, which is just a short distance away. Then we continue walking behind the hut. Come here in the right season, and you will feast on blueberries. The calm reigning at this altitude reminds us of where we are. I let my mind go where it wants or rather to no place at all, and it feels great!

Map of the Val de Bagnes in the canton of Valais in Switzerland


Practical Information

Access: The Marcel Brunet hut is located in the Val de Bagnes in the canton of Valais in Switzerland. It’s accessible by car from Lourtier (only in summer; at the end the road is unpaved but in a good condition). In winter, the access is possible with snowshoes or sealskin ski. Coming by car, follow the road Martigny – Verbier to Châble and then direction Mauvoisin. After the village of Lourtier follow the signs to the Marcel Brunet hut (15-20 min). Coming by train, get off at Martigny, take a regional train to Châble and then a taxi to the hut or walk from Lourtier for 3h (or 2h from the parking Barmasse located between Lourtier and Fionnay).

Accommodation: The Marcel Brunet hut located at 2’103 m. In summer, the Marcel Brunet hut located at 2’103m is open from early June to early October, and in winter from early December to late April. Accommodation is in dormitories with mattresses, pillows and blankets. For hygienic reasons, all visitors are required to bring a light sleeping bag. The hut offers half-board (evening meal, overnight stay, breakfast). Reservations required.

Additional information: The Marcel Brunet hut can be a starting point for several hikes.

1. The FXB Panossière hut. Located at 2’641m near Corbassière Glacier at the foot of the Grand Combin mountain range, the hut is open from late June to late September. You can reach it via: 1) La Maye by crossing an impressive suspension bridge 190m long and 70m high near Becca de Sery (2h40) or 2) Avouillons Pass (3h30, more difficult).

2. Cabane du Col de Mille located at 2’473m at the foot of Mont Rogneux par La Treutze, 3h.

LOVED IT? PLEASE SHARE

Written by
Errol & Olga

Written by ANYWAYINAWAY

Olga and Errol are the Swiss-Russian couple behind ANYWAYINAWAY. Passionate about unique culture and traditions, they decided to take career breaks and explore the world with the intention to expand awareness and provide new perspectives to the understanding of ethnic minority people, customs, traditions and culture. They also show the beauty of our planet and try to find something interesting in the ordinary.

ALL HIKES IN SWITZERLAND
ALL HIKES IN SWITZERLAND
ALL HIKES IN SWITZERLAND

Marcel Brunet Hut in Switzerland: a Hut Unlike the Others

Situated amidst green pastures with a small mountain lake and splendid views over the Val de Bagnes, the Marcel Brunet hut is one of the rare mountain huts in Switzerland that can be accessed by car. ...

Hiking to the Chanrion Hut in Switzerland

Long, beautiful and easy hike to the furthermost point of the Val de Bagnes. From the Mauvoisin Dam, one of the highest dams in the world, the trail goes along Mauvoisin Lake with its turquoise waters...

Hiking in Switzerland to the Orny Hut

Hike to the Orny hut is a good introduction to the real alpine world. Located 2,811m past gaping crevasses of the Orny Glacier and surrounded by snow-capped peaks, the hut is built in a magnificent lo...

Hiking in Switzerland to the Schönbiel Hut in Zermatt

Hike to the Schönbielhütte is one of the easiest among many long hikes in Zermatt. Walk in the glacier basin, with a view of a lesser-known side of the Matterhorn. Meet the famous Black-Nose sheep, ...

Hiking in Switzerland to the Mont-Fort Hut

Panoramic views on the way to the Mont-Fort Hut, one of the most beautiful huts in Switzerland, fauna and flora typical of the Alps, it’s an easy and pleasant hike in the Verbier region....

Hiking in Switzerland to the Sassal Mason Hut in Graubünden

Going through green valleys, rocky landscape, high alpine passes and two beautiful yet very different lakes, milky blue Lago Bianco and the dark coloured Lago Nero, the trail leads up to the fantastic...

Hiking in Switzerland in Grindelwald – Bernese Oberland

Magnificent scenery and the mythical Berghotel Faulhorn with its 360° panoramic view of the peaks of the Bernese Oberland - the hike in Grindelwald is spectacular!...

Hiking in Switzerland to the Aiguilles Rouges hut

Panoramic loop from the charming Swiss village of Arolla up to a beautiful high mountain refuge through spectacular alpine scenery and down to the piercing blue waters of Lac Bleu and back via a geolo...

Hiking in Switzerland to the Aletsch Glacier

The majestic Aletsch Glacier is a great reward for this easy hike offering a first-class view of this edge of the Alps, recognised as UNESCO World Heritage Site....

Hiking in Switzerland to the Arpitettaz Hut

A beautiful hike in the canton of Valais in Switzerland, with the trail passing through alpine meadows with famous Herens cows, forests and a mountain lake. The charming Arpitettaz hut offers a magnif...

Hiking in Switzerland to the Louvie hut

Steep but rather short climb above the Val de Bagnes through lush green alpine meadows covered in colourful wildflowers will bring you to the postcard-perfect emerald green Lac de Louvie and its charm...

Hiking in Switzerland to the Dix hut

With its imposing Grande Dixence dam and the lake of milky turquoise colour, curious marmots, splendid mountains, and a charming stone-made hut facing the glacier, it’s one of the most scenic hikes ...

Hiking in Switzerland in Ticino to the Basodino hut

Easy hike in the beautiful Val Bavona, narrow, rocky and wild, located in the canton of Ticino in Switzerland. Roam through Val Lavizzara with its famous church by Mario Botta. Discover charming and p...

Related Posts
More Stories

Hiking in Switzerland to the Arpitettaz Hut

Chingay ritual, a special ending of the Chinese New Year

Popiah skin maker at Chowrasta market in Penang

Traditional Signboard Engraver in Penang

Behind the satin curtains of a Chinese opera

Oysters, cheese and pinguins. Bruny Island in Tasmania

Papua New Guinea Sepik River Crocodile Festival

Water buffalo or “iron buffalo”? Sanpatong market in Chiang Mai

Black and White: White Temple In Chiang Rai

Bushwalking in PNG: Mt Erima lookout

The last Songkok maker in Penang

Can Cau Market, or where to sell your buffalo

Hiking in Switzerland to the Mont-Fort Hut

Heaven and Hell: Black House in Chiang Rai

West Side Story. West Coast of Tasmania

Papua New Guinea Culture & Traditions: Baining Fire Dance

Bushwalking in PNG: Mt Diamond waterfall

Hiking in Switzerland to the Louvie hut

Bushwalking in PNG: surroundings of March Girls resort

Freycinet Peninsula Circuit: Hiking in Freycinet National Park

Bushwalking in PNG: Varirata National Park

Overland Track Day 6: Bert Nichols Hut to Pine Valley Hut

Overland Track Day 5: Kia Ora Hut to Bert Nichols Hut at Windy Ridge

Hiking in Switzerland to the Aiguilles Rouges hut

Laos without elephants ?

Chinese New Year celebration in Chiang Mai

Dumpling syndrome, or Baba Nyonya food culture

Overland Track Day 1: Ronny Creek to Waterfall Valley Hut

Overland Track Day 4: Frog Flats to Kia Ora Hut through New Pelion Hut

Hiking in Switzerland to the Aletsch Glacier

Papua New Guinea: Gulf Mask Festival

Hiking in Switzerland to the Schönbiel Hut in Zermatt

Bushwalking in PNG: Koitaki Country Club

Bushwalking in PNG: Hombrum Bluff Lookout

Enga Traditional Salt Making

Overland Track Day 7: Pine Valley Hut to Narcissus Hut

Overland Track Day 8: Narcissus Hut to Lake St Clair visitor centre at Cynthia Bay

Traditional Coffee Roaster in Penang

Travel to the afterlife, or Hmong funerals in Vietnam

Bicheno blowhole in Tasmania

Bay of Fires in Tasmania

Living an Illusion: Art in Paradise gallery in Chiang Mai

Mekong crossing on slowboat: from Thailand to Laos

Overland Track Day 2: Waterfall Valley Hut to Windermere Hut

Co-working spaces and cafes for digital nomads in Chiang Mai

Overland Track, A Journey Into Tasmania’s Wilderness

Hiking in Switzerland to the Dix hut

Beginining of our project

Hand-Made Nyonya Beaded Shoemaker in Penang

Marcel Brunet Hut in Switzerland: a Hut Unlike the Others

Bushwalking in PNG: Bisianamu Rubber Plantation

Papua New Guinea: National Mask Festival in East New Britain

Walk on the wild side. Maria Island in Tasmania

Hiking in Switzerland to the Sassal Mason Hut in Graubünden

Ten kilos of roses please: Pak Khlong Talat Flower market in Bangkok

Hiking in Switzerland in Ticino to the Basodino hut

Papua New Guinea: Bougainville Reeds Festival

Tofu making in Vietnam

Hiking in Switzerland in Grindelwald – Bernese Oberland

Hiking in Switzerland to the Orny Hut

Hiking to the Chanrion Hut in Switzerland

The last hand-made Joss Stick Maker in Penang

Overland Track Day 3: Windermere Hut to Frog Flats towards New Pelion Hut

Papua New Guinea Festivals: Enga Show

Keeper of the art of Rattan Weaving in Penang

Bushwalking in PNG: Taurama Barracks to Sero Beach and Pyramid Point

Bushwalking in PNG: Taurama Barracks to Malaoro market

Bushwalking in PNG: Burns Peak

6 Comments
  • Ruthe Leonhard Quirk
    Posted at 16:45h, 23 August Reply

    Viel Glück in Ihrem Blog, wie ich weiterhin regelmäßig zu folgen. Ruthe Leonhard Quirk

    • Errol Olga
      Posted at 18:53h, 06 November Reply

      Thank you. I am happy that you liked it.

  • Jenine Harlin Woodley
    Posted at 11:17h, 10 August Reply

    This should be the best collection of blogging website i ever found out. Jenine Harlin Woodley

  • Rosalie Fidel Schrader
    Posted at 15:42h, 31 July Reply

    merci pour le partage. Rosalie Fidel Schrader

Post A Comment


close-link

    close-link

      close-link